Effect Veiler vs Monarchs

Here's a place to ask about the rules of the game.
bpen91
Rare Duelist
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 8:50 am

Effect Veiler vs Monarchs

Postby bpen91 » Tue Aug 24, 2010 10:21 am

Question:
As soon as the monarch hits the field let's say Caius, Can we discard effect veiler to chain on the effect of caius and thus negating it?

Chain 1: Caius Summoned + His Effect
Chain 2: Discard Veiler to negate effect.

Thanks

User avatar
Flu
Parallel Rare Duelist
Posts: 4952
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 9:57 am

Re: Effect Veiler vs Monarchs

Postby Flu » Tue Aug 24, 2010 10:34 am

Yes, you can.
MysticJhn wrote:Also, Flu is right

Cencil45 wrote:Flu is pretty much always right


Return to “Rules of Dueling”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests