Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

Here's a place to ask about the rules of the game.
User avatar
rargret
Common Duelist
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2011 7:58 pm

Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

Postby rargret » Sat Apr 23, 2011 2:42 pm

Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

User avatar
Tentei
Ultra Rare Duelist
Posts: 422
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:58 pm
Location: Colorado

Re: Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

Postby Tentei » Sat Apr 23, 2011 2:48 pm

Obviously, yes.

User avatar
Hayabusalord20
Rare Duelist
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 6:42 pm
Location: Minnesota

Re: Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

Postby Hayabusalord20 » Mon Apr 25, 2011 4:45 pm

Mage power is the best! Sorta works like united we stand except with 500atk points and per magic/trap
Im fairly new to the game so dont hate :P

Anybody reppin MN? Hit me up

User avatar
Lord dragon
Ghost Rare Duelist
Posts: 8879
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 1:02 pm
Location: Throne of Heaven

Re: Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

Postby Lord dragon » Mon Apr 25, 2011 6:57 pm

Note however, you can only equipt one monster to another monster.

this mainly only applies to union monsters, dragunity, and cyberdark
Image
Signature By DFB, maybe.

If you think that Christianity and Cannibalism are bad, let the world know!

I have Waffles on 9/11.

NANANA

Kamikon Wolf wrote:Screw the children, I have candy.

User avatar
pyropiks
Secret Rare Duelist
Posts: 631
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

Postby pyropiks » Wed Apr 27, 2011 1:56 pm

Lord dragon wrote:Note however, you can only equipt one monster to another monster.

this mainly only applies to union monsters, dragunity, and cyberdark


wait, so i cant for example summon arma leyvaten, with its own effect equip it with any dragon, lets say REDMD... and then if i have dragon mastery active, equip a brendistock? (or any other Dragunity..... ) whyy?!
....."力"..."暗".....
Image

User avatar
Rognarr
Parallel Rare Duelist
Posts: 2737
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 12:49 am

Re: Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

Postby Rognarr » Wed Apr 27, 2011 2:11 pm

You can. Union monsters say on the card each monster may only be equipped with one union monster at a time, but Dragunities aren't unions so they don't care.
Image
Thanks to Zeronex for the sig.
DN username=Rognar

User avatar
pyropiks
Secret Rare Duelist
Posts: 631
Joined: Sun Nov 21, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

Postby pyropiks » Wed Apr 27, 2011 2:52 pm

Rognarr wrote:You can. Union monsters say on the card each monster may only be equipped with one union monster at a time, but Dragunities aren't unions so they don't care.


Uff thx... i got scared... hehehe, thats one of my best moves in my dragunity deck c:
....."力"..."暗".....
Image

User avatar
Anon 2.0
Common Duelist
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 6:18 am
Location: Almere, Netherlands

Re: Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

Postby Anon 2.0 » Fri Apr 29, 2011 6:39 am

rargret wrote:Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?


hell yeah!

axe of despair + mage power 8)

love that combo!
...because in the future cardgames will be played on motorbikes...

User avatar
ilyasykatsuya
Super Rare Duelist
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun May 29, 2011 11:18 pm
Location: South East Asia
Contact:

Re: Can you equip more than one equip card to one monster?

Postby ilyasykatsuya » Fri Jun 03, 2011 3:43 am

i feel equip spel is not good card
DN username :Katsuyailyasy
Watts Guide -
WATTS GUIDE
Six Spams Guide - SIX SPAMS GUIDE

my site


Return to “Rules of Dueling”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron