Can Infinity negate pendulum summons

Here's a place to ask about the rules of the game.
Post Reply
User avatar
vegna
Ultimate Rare Duelist
Posts: 959
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 2:46 pm

Can Infinity negate pendulum summons

Post by vegna » Sun Feb 07, 2016 7:22 am

Thank you
Image
We Are The Heros Of Our Time
Just say NO to bottomless trap hole!

User avatar
XYZ Dragon Cannon
Super Special Awesome Duelist
Posts: 11595
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 2:47 am
Location: Australia

Re: Can Infinity negate pendulum summons

Post by XYZ Dragon Cannon » Sun Feb 07, 2016 9:54 am

Once per turn, during either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.
A pendulum summon is a game mechanic.
Image
X X

Post Reply