Here's a place to ask about the rules of the game.
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Rowwdy Yisb
- Ghost Rare Duelist
- Posts: 8392
- Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 5:12 pm
- Location: London, Britain
If I normal summon this card, and it is removed from the field before the end phase, do I still get the effect?
ChaosDraGon00 wrote:Rowwdy's right
- Ultimate Rare Duelist
- Posts: 881
- Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 7:58 pm
- Location: The point of no return.
No, you don't get its effect. It has to be on the field to activate during the End Phase.
If you have a ruling question, feel free to PM me.MysticJhn wrote:Pickles always like you, reguardless on how you feel about them.