Dragodies

Here's a place to ask about the rules of the game.
Post Reply
knyteii
Rare Duelist
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 3:13 pm

Dragodies

Post by knyteii » Sun Feb 12, 2017 7:19 pm

If I attack my opponent's monster with Dragodies, the Empowered Warrior, and he dies, do I get his affect?

User avatar
xion52998
Ultimate Rare Duelist
Posts: 881
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 7:58 pm
Location: The point of no return.

Re: Dragodies

Post by xion52998 » Wed Feb 15, 2017 2:26 am

knyteii wrote:If I attack my opponent's monster with Dragodies, the Empowered Warrior, and he dies, do I get his affect?
No
Image
MysticJhn wrote:Pickles always like you, reguardless on how you feel about them.
If you have a ruling question, feel free to PM me.

knyteii
Rare Duelist
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 3:13 pm

Re: Dragodies

Post by knyteii » Wed Feb 15, 2017 1:25 pm

Okay. Thanks. I was rereading the card and noticed that about the wording. So I thought I would check to be sure.

Post Reply